You may notice that Inbound Forms “remember” the data entered into inputs after a form is submitted.
Only a visitor can see the information they entered and can never see what others have entered.
Sometimes it may be best to disable this feature, after all there are cases where people share public computers and this could cause inputted data to from one person’s submission to show to the next person that uses your site from the same computer.
In order to disabled this feature you will need to add a custom class name
nopopulate to your form using the Inbound Forms styling tab.
Adding this class to your form will ensure that it is tracked and that it’s original placeholders load every time.